Apartment Reviews for Hidden Lake Apartments in Fayetteville

4.8 | 40 Reviews

6406 Hidden Lake Loop, Fayetteville, NC, 28304
(910) 427-5897

https://www.hiddenlakeapartmentsnc.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Fayetteville! At Hidden Lake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


E
8/10/2021

I‚??ve lived here for 2 years and I‚??m happily going to renew my lease for a third. The staff are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. The maintenance guys are stellar and get the issues fixed quickly and without hassle as to how the fixture was broken. They value people‚??s privacy and give lots of notice before having to do regular maintenance or enter the apartment. Also a big shoutout to the property manager Ashley for working with her tenants to get the best rate possible to suit our needs. The gym is awesome, as a ‚??big guy‚?Ě I‚??m comfortable in the space and really appreciate not having to pay $35/mo at a local fitness club. The pool is always clean and taken care of, There are other families here so don‚??t expect a quiet day at the spa. The lawn is mowed weekly and the maintenance staff keep the place lookin sharp. The only reason I don‚??t give 5 Stars is because of the mandatory trash service that costs $30/mo without an option to opt-out, sometimes it‚??s convenient but if there is a little rip or it‚??s not fully closed they won‚??t pick it up, and the stray cats will rip it up and you‚??ll have a pile of trash at your front door in the morning. I‚??m conclusion, this is a pleasant place to live and is far enough away from the iffy parts of town, plus the steel gate at the entrance in addition to the Courtesy Officer on-site who works as a policeman for the city makes this a very safe place to live.
M
7/15/2021

it's a nice community. i love the fact that the trash, cable and wifi are included in rent. it's very conveniently placed between the city and different restaurants. the neighborhood is overall very quiet.
S
5/5/2021

Richard with maintenance is absolutely wonderful! He was very prompt, informative and kind.
I‚??ve enjoyed living here for the past two years. The office staff and maintenance staff are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!
S
11/17/2020

These are great apartments in a great area. They are a bit older and that brings some issues, but the maintenance and office staff are always friendly and quick to respond to such issues.The office manager Kiera, has been such a great help. She is very professional and kind. She has been, the best office manager H.L. has to offer. I have loved my time here, and will always recommend it to others.
S
10/17/2020

Not bad for the price
C
9/5/2020

Beautiful community! I have been searching for an apartment for a few months now and I think I found my next home! Not only did I love the apartment lay out but the Staff was very welcoming. When you come tour make sure you Ask for Amy! Amy thank you for helping me find my new home! Can‚??t wait to call Hidden Lake Apartments my new home!!
M
9/4/2020

Really love the pool and gym; apartment is really open and nice
B
9/4/2020

I‚??ve lived at hidden lake for two years and have even transferred to a bigger apartment through them. They worked with me every step of the way from beginning to end. I love this place‚̧ԳŹ Reghan and Amy in the office are the absolute sweetest!!
K
9/4/2020

Great place to live, very friendly and well taken care of area!
V
9/2/2020

My apartment is huge! The price is fair and the staff are always on top of it. Any time I‚??ve had an issue they‚??ve immediately solved it. So quiet and secluded without being creepy.
T
8/26/2020

Serene setting and hard working management and maintenance staff.
J
8/25/2020

Great Office Staff and Maintenance Team.
C
8/25/2020

Very nice place to live. The apartments are nice and the lake is gorgeous. Maintenance is always on top of things aswell!
I
8/24/2020

Hidden lake is a fantastic middle ground between high quality and affordable apparents. Often times when you find apparents that are affordable they tend to be quite lack luster. But hidden lake sets the standard for high quality and affordability. They have a pool and a guym and are easily accessible and the complex is easy to navigate. In a lot of the apartment complexes around town it is very difficult to find a specific building or apartment if you are not extremely familiar with the layout. At hidden lake you know where you are right when you come in and it's fabulously easy to find where you are going on account of the whole place being one big circle. As far as the actual apparents go, they seem to be well made and have very few problems. And the staff?? Wow. Fantastic. I mean it. Being that I come in contact with the staff of many appartment complexes around town on a regular basis I can conclusively say that the staff at hidden lake are among the absolute best that you can find at any hawthorne apparent complex. All in all I would say that this complex is a solid 8/10 only because of the mosquitoes that you get from the lake that is near by.
S
8/24/2020

I feel much safer here with the gate than at my last apartment. The staff really helped me find the secret spots in the area to shop and eat. They make you feel important anytime you come in.
A
8/24/2020

Beautiful apartments! The area is so nice/clean and also has great views. Also love that its not far from many attractions. Love it!
A
8/24/2020

This apartment complex is great! The apartments are very spacious and nice.
D
8/24/2020

What a lovely staff and place to live! I have thoroughly enjoyed living here thus far. I hope to reside here for years to come. The staff has been simply marvelous! Beautiful community. I love the lake view! Highly recommend.
D
8/24/2020

The gym is finally open! I am so excited to use it since it was closed when I moved in. The pool is great during the hot days. My apartment is quickly becoming home. We plan to stay for as long as we can.
T
8/21/2020

A beautiful community! Wonderful staff! Kira is the absolute best! Knowledgeable and friendly, responsive and responsible. Couldn't ask for a better staff member. What a wonderful place! Always enjoy visiting friends who are residents and looking forward to one day becoming a part of the community
B
8/18/2020

It's a really great complex with great amenities. It's located centrally for shopping and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. The complex I find to be quiet as well and has a gate for extra security. But my favorite part? Being beside a lake and getting to see that everytime I pull in. Would highly recommend ū???
B
8/14/2020

Office and maintenance staff are always great to work with! Definitely a great place to consider if your looking for a nice place to live!
M
8/13/2020

Being apart of the Hidden Lake community for almost 2 years has been nothing but wonderful! It is a gated community that is always beautifully maintained and decorated. The office staff are very friendly and attentive, always going above and beyond to make sure the residents are happy! Any maintenance issues are always solved super quickly by the maintenance workers! I enjoy the amenities and the fun activities they have for the residents every now and then! I am a happy resident and is proud to call Hidden Lakes home!
M
8/8/2020

Great apartment community with an amazing staff. Nathan was very professional and helpful making our experience great. Highly recommend living in this community.
H
8/7/2020

The staff is always so pleasant and friendly, btw Amy is amazing!
L
8/6/2020

Hidden Lake is a wonderful place to live and call home! The staff is very responsive and are always super friendly. The property is well kept and always clean. They truly take pride in making sure things stay up to date. In addition, I really enjoy all the events. Even during Covid-19 they have managed to keep us all entertained and even provided food trucks.The entire team does a great job and really makes this place feel like home. You can tell they truly care.
L
8/6/2020

Quiet community, great location! Staff is very responsive and helpful. I love it here!!!
D
8/6/2020

Great community and staff
C
8/6/2020

Amazing apartments with an amazing staff!
Z
8/6/2020

The staff is great! The pool is nice, and they‚??ve really worked hard to keep everything running smoothly despite the pandemic. My daughter loves to play at the playground!
H
8/6/2020

Absolutely love the staff! Amy is so wonderful to work with and answered all of my questions and needs. Great living arrangements too. Highly recommend!
H
6/2/2020

Lovely staff, very helpful with all of your questions and concerns. By the beauty of this property it's obvious that they genuinely care about their community and residents! Would give 10 stars if I could.
B
6/2/2020

Great staff, community, and neighbors! Love it!
A
3/18/2020

Such a cute community that truly lives up to its name. It‚??s hidden in a residential community and the nature surrounding the property makes everything feel so tranquil. Love this place!
L
3/18/2020

Wonderful staff. Gorgeous community. Would rent here any day.
K
3/18/2020

Great staff, beautiful community